The Joy of Shopping!

It’s been quite a while, but Spring is here, which means Spring cleaning, organizing, and destashing. I thought it was high time to start going through my studio and sharing treasures that have been hidden away for ‘sometime’.



vintephempk2I have such a collection of antique ephemera that I use in my collages – more than I will ever be able to use, so I put many together into ephemera packs:

VintEphemPk Large

I put these in my Etsy shop along with a few of my favorite collage prints:

Night Sounds copywrited

There’s so much more to come; checks and back records from the 1800s, vintage drugstore prescriptions, ticket stubs, wine labels, letters and postcards from the turn of the century….  the list is delicious!

More will be added in the coming weeks. I’m sure there will be something fabulous for you!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/connieartz

See you there!

 

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

