Let the Games Begin!

I have new art! 🙂

I’ve always drooled over the beautiful digital art I see online and those lucky, creative souls that have the ability to create them. I have to admit, it’s always been something I wanted to try, but never felt I could be successful at.

Within the past week, I had to go shopping TWICE at one of those artist’s Etsy sites (Izabella Blue) because I fell in love with the images she uses in her artwork. She makes the most gorgeous pieces!! Anyway, once I had them in my hands, I couldn’t help myself by try a digital piece before printing them out.

This was my first try at a digital art piece, and I have to admit I was thrilled with how it came out. I can’t wait to try more.

If you’d like to find some great images, check out my friend’s store: http://www.etsy.com/shop/izabellah   You won’t be disappointed!

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

