52 Pick Up

Woohoo!!

Remember that BIG sheet of paper I used to create a background for A(rtist)T(rading)C(ards)? I finished my cards today!

There are 56 ATCs here – each different, each with an inspirational quote on them (at least something I found inspirational). Fifty-two of them will be leaving here in the next few days to join those by other artists, and each of us will end up with a great deck of inspiration cards to last us through every week of 2013!

All of the backs are the same. I hate leaving the backs blank, or like mine, covered in spatters of mismatched paint colors.

I guess it’s time to start on the next project! ๐Ÿ™‚

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 52 Pick Up

  1. Jeanette says:

    Way cuter than mine…I look forward to getting one =o)

    • connieartz says:

      I didn’t know you joined! ๐Ÿ™‚ I have a feeling she will have much more than 52 players. I have extra, so if you don’t get one of mine, let me know and you’ll have a deck of 53 ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Jeanette says:

    You temped me LOL Same here…I have a few extras.

  3. coleenfranks says:

    Very nice, Connie. I do love vintage so have enjoyed seeing what you do. I’m over from AB Yahoo list.
    Coleen, an American in Ukraine

Leave a Reply

