My Children Are UNSTOPPABLE!

I was going through photo files on my computer this week and came across all kinds of pictures from when my kids were small. Wow, it sure was great to see them so happy and innocent! Those days were so much fun.

Now, they seem to face all the trials of teen life – and it’s difficult. It’s hard to watch them struggle with relationships, school, or just facing the day-to-day battles of learning to be who they are.  I suppose it will be another ten years or so before we find out if I’m doing anything right….

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Children Are UNSTOPPABLE!

Leave a Reply

