Color Me Excited!

I hate it when stores start putting out Christmas decorations and sales in September (yes, they did!), or people rush past and skip over holidays.

That said – I know what my Christmas gift is from my better half!!!  Ok.. I did make a request, but you know how they sometimes go over and get forgotten. Not this time!

I have a year long art class beginning January 1st. It’s a ‘Life Book’ art journal being taught by 14 different artists and I am more excited than you can imagine! Would you like to come learn with me?  You have to check this out!

Life Book – 2012

You can also check out the website that’s filled with information about the classes and teachers.  http://www.willowing.org/lifebook.html

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Color Me Excited!

  1. Gina says:

    Oow you lucky/clever girl! I never thought of asking for stuff like that 😀 XXX

Leave a Reply

