Round Robin Books Continued…

There’s another book in the works for the round robin I’m participating in. Each time a new book gets delivered in my mailbox, it’s like Christmas!

This month, I’m working on Jan’s book. Her theme is Letters & Numbers, so that leaves huge possibilities for art. Here are the pages I’ve contributed to her beautiful book:

"One" is the loneliest number

"W" Is for Wings

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Round Robin Books Continued…

  1. Thank you so much for posting these pictures…..they are the first I’ve seen of my book since she left home!!! Your work is beautiful, as usual! It is such fun to see how others take a theme and interpret it, I especially like “one”. Can I ask another favor and have you post photos of Amy’s work, too, I hope she signed it so you know which one is her’s. I love seeing everyone’s work as the books move along. This has been my first round robin and I have learned so much from looking at the work and techniques of others. I need to get in there and come up with a second page for your book. Thanks, Jan

Leave a Reply

