More Fun with Jenga Pieces

I have three teenagers. Part of school now, is that they each carry a flash drive. Also, I’ve had my share of times that a computer collapsed on me and I lost files I was desperate for, never to see again.

There are a lot of flash drives hanging around my house!

That said, sometimes it gets a little hairy keeping track of what goes where. Sure, I could just stick key tags on them and write what they are, but what fun is that? Here’s a much more artistic idea:

Use your favorite stamps to put images on the Jenga piece. Then use a little eye hook in the top or bottom, the key ring, and add the flash drive.

Mine each have a topic written on the opposite side of the block, such as:

Art

Finances

Photos

School

Have fun with yours!  They only take about five minutes to make.

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

