Final Pages in RR Book #1

Ah…  the first book of the Round Robin… It’s not due to be sent out until June 15th, and I’ve just finished my 3rd “set” of pages. I’m so tempted to do more, but I will behave and remember there will be plenty of artists after me that will have so much fun playing in this book!

Anyway, as before, this is a technique book. So, for my third spread, I chose page pockets and journaling tags. I left the tags blank so that Dekida (the book’s owner) can use them as she chooses when she gets her book back in her creative hands.

 

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Final Pages in RR Book #1

  1. Amy McDonald says:

    Oh, dekida will be Thrilled with this!

    I know she will 🙂

Leave a Reply

