Lessons Learned

Good morning!  I am learning my lesson that posting every day to the blog is kind of important for people that follow blogs. Ok, ok, ok. I get it 🙂   Shame on me.

As much as I told myself I need to break out of my art style, I haven’t had anything come to me yet that felt right with it. Maybe it’s that doing the whole vintage thing in collage is going to stick for awhile.

April 17 - Finally got my newest Tim Holtz Stamps.

April 18th - The Gentle Path

April 19th - Road Trip

I’ve been wondering what to do with my daily mini-collages. I’m considering mounting them as a 12×12 print – either a nine-patch of collages, or choosing sets of four and mounting them with a solid mat.

What do you do with your collages when they’re finished? Three-hundred-sixty-five will deffinately be too many to hang on their own.

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

