Back in Business!

Challenging myself to create something every day this year is turning out to be such a great endeavor! I’m finding that it really does feed the desire to create more just being in the studio every day.

New on Etsy!

I found shadow boxes to alter a few days ago and couldn’t resist picking up a couple. Actually, I think I’ll need to go pick up a few more!

As of tonight, my Etsy site is once again up and running. I’d love for you to come take a look, and share with your friends while you’re at it 🙂      http://connieartz.etsy.com

See you there!

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back in Business!

  1. I love these shadow boxes….
    off to look at more
    thanks for your kind comments on my blog Connie
    Lilly
    http://www.canadianscraptramp.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

