Wonderous eBay

I never did get off my Tim Holtz kick yesterday. There’s one particular stamp set that I want, but it hasn’t been released yet.

http://i.ebayimg.com/03/!CD0tYhgB2k~$(KGrHqF,!jUE0C8yfRYfBNP2c5pgjw~~0_1.JPG

I’ve fallen in love with the text one. I saw it used many times the other day in samples at the scrapbooking store. I searched page after page on eBay looking for something similar. I didn’t find anything, but I did score seven brand-new sets of Holtz’ Visual Artistry stamps for $30!

Feb 7

I decided to do my own stamp layering today.  It’s fairly simple to get the look if you have a ton of rubber text stamps in varying sizes. Yes. I realize those that have been to my house are laughing as they read this.

Short and sweet this morning. It’s time to start a new week!

About connieartz

"Your sacred space is where you can find yourself again and again". Joseph Campell
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

